Errorhead - Evolution


  1. Scream (People Like Us)
  2. Hideaway
  3. One Good Reason
  4. Tell Me
  5. Resurrection
  6. Thieves & Poets (The Social Network Song)
  7. Where Did Our Love Go?
  8. Purple Lord
  9. Be Someone
  10. Find It
  11. Get Off My Back
  12. The Mighty Tube

Released April 2014
Label: Lighthouse Records
Distributed by h'art

All Music and lyrics written by Marcus Deml

Produced by Marcus Deml and Frank Itt

Mixed by Frank Itt at Earforce Studio

Mastered by Uwe Wendt